Our Offices

Domestic: The Woodlands, north Houston, Galleria and Stafford

International: Mexico City, Malta,Panama City, Germany, Russia, Germany, Russia,
Belarus, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Poland,
UAE-Dubai, Italy and China

281-408-0866

Staff

Reggie Gray

President

rgray@houstonicc.org


Erica Reifel

Chief of Staff

ereifel@houstonicc.org


Alexia Cisneros

Business Development Manager, Galleria

acisneros@houstonicc.org


Amy Galvan

Administrative Assistant

agalvan@houstonicc.org


Kathy Anderson

Membership Services

kanderson@houstonicc.org


 D. Ryan

Special Projects

dryan@houstonicc.org

RECENT PHOTOS